Saturday, April 3, 2010

Four Headed Hydra: They Got Legs

Free Download of Four Headed Hydra: They Got Legs, get it here Click Here For The Free Download

1) Dead Run feat. Extra Kool (produced by Time)
2) Last Night (produced by Domain)
3) They Got Legs (produced by Time)
4) 92 Bar Redemption (Produced by Doctype)
5) Help Juice (produced by Domain)
6) Let's all sleep (produced by Time)
7) A Man I Am (spoken by Time)

Album cover designed by Malinda Hermann